Police Raid in Bandung

28 01 2014

Note: It has been almost a month since my last post. I apologize. I recently started EMT training and have been extremely busy studying and preparing for my tests. I really want to know and learn rather than cram and regurgitate everything on a test and forget. So I’ll be focusing on that more than I will be focusing on my blogs.

Bandung is the capital of West Java province in Indonesia, the country’s third largest city by population, and second largest metropolitan area in Indonesia. Recently, the Bandung City Police raided a factory that was allegedly producing counterfeit meds, in Dian Permai residential complex, Babakan Ciparay, Bandung. The owner, Budi Hartono, of the factory and eight employees (under 18 years old) have been arrested. The owner is charged with Article 197 of the Law on health, it carries a maximum penalty of 10 years in prison. West Java Police chief Insp. Gen. Mochamad Iriawan  said The owner will also be charged with the Law on child protection for hiring underage workers.

Actions

Information

One response

11 02 2014
Rosey

I just wondering, if you have done with Lie Detector Test, if she tells the truth or not about the drugs? Has Schapelle have a Lie Detector Test done?

Thanks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

